Featured webinar

Winshuttle Evolve – Process Automation for your Strategic Data Assets

The only automation platform specifically designed to digitize strategic data processes like product launches, customer and vendor onboarding, GL account setup, plant maintenance, and more.

Watch the webinar

Upcoming webinars

Aug 10, 2020

Digital Evolution Summit

8:00 AM PT

In today’s challenging business environment, evolution will be critical for survival. Join our virtual…

Aug 11, 2020

The Data Whisperer – Telling Your Data Management Story with the 3Vs : Vocabulary, Voice and Vision

11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST

In this session you will learn practical tips to help you: Understand the Role of Data Management in…

Aug 13, 2020

Planning your Finance migration to SAP® S/4HANA

10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST

Join ERPFIXERS and Winshuttle for a webinar to understand the challenges and choices involved in making…

Aug 19, 2020

10 ways Microsoft Excel can speed up your SAP processes and improve data quality

8 AM PT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM ET

Learn how to streamline processes, reduce costs, and improve morale with Winshuttle solutions.

Aug 20, 2020

Best practices to accelerate your transition to SAP® S/4HANA

11:00 am SGT

Join us on Thursday, 20th August to learn how organisations are accelerating their move to SAP® S/4HANA…

Sep 15, 2020

MDM: Beyond Product and Customer

9:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM BST

With the importance of trustworthy and timely data on the rise, Master Data Management (MDM) and data…

Sep 2, 2020

Deutsche Wohnen SE – Signifikante Effizienzgewinne in den Fachbereichen bei gleichzeitiger Entlastung der IT!

14:00 Uhr - 14:45 Uhr

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, die Deutsche Wohnen gehört zu den erfolgreichsten, börsennotierten Immobiliengesellschaften…

Sep 30, 2020

SAP HR- und Datenprozesse automatisieren!

11:00 Uhr- 12:00 Uhr CET

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ihre Mitarbeiter nehmen Massenänderungen am Personalstamm in SAP noch…

None at this time, please check back soon.

None at this time, please check back soon.

Browse all recorded webinars

-